Mary-Kate and Ashley: Performing Monkeys?

5 Aug

The Olsen Twins will forever hold a place in our hearts. For our male readers Mary- Kate and Ashley may hold a firmer place elsewheres. But nonetheless we grew up loving those twins.

So it’s sad to hear Mary-Kate, in a new interview with US Marie Claire, saying she and twin sister Ashley Olsen were “little performance monkeys.”

MK, who has seldom talked to the press since she was publicly connected to the death of her friend Heath Ledger in 2007, told the magazine.

“I would never wish my upbringing on

anyone … I look at old photos of me, and I don’t feel connected to them at all.”

With a combined estimated net worth of $100million and still only 24 years old the feeling is still mutual. Her sister Ashley also told Marie Claire, “I look at Britney and I’m surprised I didn’t end up like her.”Poor old Britney, getting roped into to all this!

Leave a Reply

