Lady Gaga gets her kecks off and admits using cocaine

3 Aug

In this September’s Vanity Fair Lady Gaga discusses her less than smooth rise to fame and how it has made her ‘perpetually lonely.’

‘I’m lonely when I’m in relationships. It’s my condition as an artist,’ she said.

‘I’m drawn to bad romances. And my song (Bad Romance) is about whether I go after those (sort of relationships) or if they find me. I’m quite celibate now; I don’t really get time to meet anyone.’

She added: “I have this weird thing that if I sleep with someone they’re going to take my creativity from me through my vagina…”

Charming, at least now we have confirmation that Lady G does in fact have a vagina and that debate can come to an end.

But creativity? Well, that’s a new one. My mum has often spoken of them taking other things. Pride, dignity, self respect, maybe even money off the bed stand but creativity? They should really mention that in the dangers of underage sex.

She also admitted to a little cocaine indulgence now and then “I won’t lie; it’s occasional,” she said. “And when I say occasional, I mean maybe a couple of times a year.” Brilliant. ‘Specially considering Gaga is fourth on Forbes ‘Most Influential Celebrities’ list…

Leave a Reply

