Michelle Heaton reveals naked truth.

13 Jul

Cripes! Former Brown Cow ambassador Michelle Heaton has only gone and got all naked for our buddies over at Closer magazine, just days following her 30th birthday.

Having shed about 15 stone over the past year Mich comented how she felt better than ever. 

“I’m 30 and I’ve never been in better shape. I want to send a message that I’m an ordinary girl who’s struggled to get fit like everyone else, I’ve finally figured out what works for me. I’m now healthy – it’s so liberating.”

‘I’ve been offered thousands to pose naked for lads’ mags, but always refused. It’s only now that I’ve felt ready’

Hang on: thousands of pounds!? Nuts and Zoo must be running low on ex Big Brother birds. If they ever need bloggers in the buff then they know where we are…

Leave a Reply

