Hurrah! Katy P has ONE spot!

11 Jul

Let the Hallelujah chorus ring for Katy Perry is not as sickeningly perfect as we all thought.

Despite having just signed a £2.6million deal to be the face of Proactiv acne cream, Katy was “spotted” (!) leaving the gym earlier today having, to put it politely: a rather bad skin day.

Katy has admitted to having troublesome skin in the past

“I have acne scars. I’m self-conscious about that, so sometimes I wear too much makeup to cover them up.”

“I got acne at the start of my career.” Katy recalls. “It was a stressful time… I have insecurities like anyone.”

Leave a Reply

