Lily Allen wishes for bambino

1 Jul

Looks like little Lily Allen is ready to get sprogged up. Lily has revealed in an interview with this month’s Elle magazine that she is rather keen on getting a bun in the oven.

“I don’t think I’m that young to have a baby. My mother had me when she was 23. It’s difficult as a woman who wants a family.

“Kids take up your whole life, particularly in the first two or three years. So it wouldn’t be very responsible of me to commit to doing a world tour if I had a baby.”

Here’s hoping she pops out a little chap. Possibly the only thing worse than Lily Allen is a mini Lily Allen. One brat is quite enough, thanks.

Lils has already sparked bambino rumours at last weekend’s Glastonbury where she was spotted avoiding the booze and canoodling with builder boyf Sam Cooper.

She has admitted to not having a tipple for nearly a month. Considering Lily was a top waster , this is rather suspect. Lily has admitted that she was rather game for a few pints of vodka the night she met Karl Lagerfeld

‘It was at a big party in Coco’s apartments in Paris. I was drunk and got lost in the building. I wandered into an attic room and Karl was there. I got really embarrassed and apologized, but he said, “No, come in.” I was so drunk. A week later I was asked to do the campaign.’

It’s thought Karl was in fact the drunk one as he later asked Lily Allen to be the face of Chanel.

In other news, Lily is opening a shop in London called Lucy in Disguise. It’s set to stock all of her past stage frocks.

Leave a Reply

